Double Bun

Standard

Double Bun

20141027_14445720141027_14451320141027_144527

So, my little sister has veeeeeeeery long hair. Hair that I am EXTREMELY jealous of! It’s past her rear. But she wanted a bun this certain day, so I obliged. I just smoothed it up, did a ponytail, last time threw only pulling it halfway. Then the ends (which still nearly reach halfway down her back!) I just tucked in. When I do this on my hair, because it’s shorter, it looks much different, like two little buns kinda. But super cute. Hers though, smoothed out really nicely, forming almost one instead of two. Add a cute flower and that’s that! 🙂

Leave a Reply

