A few favorites

Standard

Here a a few of my VERY favorite songs ~ (can you tell that i’m a swifty!!!)

This one is my absolute  favorite!!! > Our song, Taylor Swift

Then there’s, Rosemary’s Granddaughter, Jessica Andrew

Picture To Burn, Taylor Swift

Love Story, Taylor Swift

You Belong With Me, Taylor Swift

Something To Be Proud Of, Montgomery Gentry

And then I really like, Carrie Underwood,

Britt Nicole,

Miranda Lambert,

Faith Hill,

and basically anything Country.

My favorite book is~ Messiah: Toni Sorenson

My favorite food is~ Lemon chicken

My favorite color is~ Aquamarine!

My favorite thing to do is~ Ride horses

My favorite animal is~ A horse

My favorite person is~ P. S. (it’s initials, and a secret!)

Leave a Reply

